Page 12 of 14

Posted: Sun Aug 30, 2015 5:54 pm
by bluejeannot

Posted: Mon Aug 31, 2015 12:05 pm
by marcusnieman

Hahaha... love it. At long last, truth in advertising!

Posted: Mon Aug 31, 2015 9:34 pm
by 3rdstone
:lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Sep 28, 2015 12:00 am
by brokentoes
http://www.ebay.com/itm/TOKAI-GAKKI-ART ... 3f546a19b8

There is a "make an offer" option if you think $5500.00 U.S. is a tad spendy for you.

Posted: Tue Sep 29, 2015 12:17 am
by beetleing
No case or picks incuded, im not buying it now

Posted: Thu Oct 01, 2015 6:25 am
by bluejeannot
Stark staring nuts.

Posted: Mon Nov 30, 2015 1:51 am
by Suki

Posted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 5:04 am
by bluejeannot

Posted: Wed Dec 16, 2015 4:12 pm
by bluejeannot

Posted: Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:57 am
by ivansc
Well SOMEbody bit on the er ferret...

I`ll get my coat....

Posted: Thu May 26, 2016 10:29 pm
by brokentoes
I know the price is in Canadian, but i still find this funny.

http://www.kijiji.ca/v-guitar/city-of-t ... nFlag=true

Posted: Fri May 27, 2016 7:18 am
by marcusnieman
brokentoes wrote:I know the price is in Canadian, but i still find this funny.

http://www.kijiji.ca/v-guitar/city-of-t ... nFlag=true

"dont email to tell me the price is high, a great guitar is great guitar"

Posted: Fri May 27, 2016 7:51 am
by wulfman
Made in the Gakki factory!

Posted: Fri May 27, 2016 2:17 pm
by guitar hiro
brokentoes wrote:I know the price is in Canadian, but i still find this funny.

http://www.kijiji.ca/v-guitar/city-of-t ... nFlag=true

"plays like butter" :lol: does that mean if I play it my fingers will be all greasy?

Posted: Fri May 27, 2016 9:15 pm
by brokentoes
I think it's more like "Last Tango in Paris" style plays like butter at that price.