Just got a LS320, what can I expect?

Tokai Forum

Help Support Tokai Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Felipe Nacif

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie here, and I live in Brazil. I just bought a LS320 but I guess it won't be here until late next week.

I'm really excited about the guitar, I only hear great things about it, I hope it's as good as everyone says.
I have 2 Les Pauls (plus some other 20+ guitars), one is a nice 01 Std, the other is a 81 Heritage 80 Std. This last sounds considerably better than the Std, even my Std having Seth Lovers right now.

I'm truly expecting the Love Rock to be a winner.
Love Rock players, please give me your thoughts!

Good to be here (My Love Rock will be the first ever sold to Brazil!)

Felipe

Hey Felipe
Welcome to the forum. When you get it, we want all the details - a full blown product review. :eek:

I think you can expect a lot from a 320. Congratulations.
CM

Benvido o foro Felipe.I am waiting for a LS-320 review from you too.It must be a high end LP for sure.

Thanks a lot.
In fact I got it from the factory, same price the regular dealers sell to the japanese market, same price Yoshi quote me. No one sells Tokai around, so they agreed to sell direct. So far, very smooth deal!

Felipe

Hey Felipe,

Sorry, I did see your questions to me at the TCM forum but didn't get a chance to reply. I didn't get any chance to play the LS320, infact my own LS80F was imported from Japan sight unseen. If the quality and tone of my Love Rock is a quarter of what the LS320 will be, then you don't have to worry a bit!

Let us know when it arrives k? I can't wait! Do you have a pic of the guitar?

Hi There