Search found 109 matches

by pylyo
Fri Jan 18, 2013 11:03 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Orville by Gibson LP 59 reissue (EU)
Replies: 34
Views: 9230

Gone long time ago.

cheers
by pylyo
Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:29 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Fender Telecaster 52RI (Japan)
Replies: 12
Views: 3692

Gone to Portugal.
Tnx mate!
by pylyo
Mon Aug 13, 2012 3:02 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Fender Telecaster 52RI (Japan)
Replies: 12
Views: 3692

550?
by pylyo
Mon Aug 06, 2012 7:20 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Fender Telecaster 52RI (Japan)
Replies: 12
Views: 3692

You got a PM.
by pylyo
Thu Aug 02, 2012 9:50 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Fender Telecaster 52RI (Japan)
Replies: 12
Views: 3692

I'm in a hurry.
Price drop: 570?
by pylyo
Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:39 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Fender Telecaster 52RI (Japan)
Replies: 12
Views: 3692

SOLD
by pylyo
Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:24 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Carvin CT6M (EU)
Replies: 7
Views: 2122

A few new pics.

Image
Image
Image
by pylyo
Fri Jul 13, 2012 12:26 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Carvin CT6M (EU)
Replies: 7
Views: 2122

back for sale
by pylyo
Tue Jul 03, 2012 2:29 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Fender Telecaster 52RI (Japan)
Replies: 12
Views: 3692

Sold to Czech Republic...
by pylyo
Wed Jun 20, 2012 11:02 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Fender Telecaster 52RI (Japan)
Replies: 12
Views: 3692

Fender Telecaster 52RI (Japan)

SOLD
by pylyo
Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:59 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Carvin CT6M (EU)
Replies: 7
Views: 2122

860? :o
by pylyo
Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:50 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Carvin CT6M (EU)
Replies: 7
Views: 2122

900? :-?
by pylyo
Sun Jan 29, 2012 5:56 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Carvin CT6M (EU)
Replies: 7
Views: 2122

940? for a mint, made in USA guitar, of the finest woods, with the original hard-shell case, shipped and insured.

Folks in EU, this is a steal! Great price even for a US market. :o
by pylyo
Mon Jan 16, 2012 6:58 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Orville by Gibson LP 59 reissue (EU)
Replies: 34
Views: 9230

Allright, I am still waiting for the payment and if it is not made by the end of the day, the guitar is back in for sale. I am sorry to "you know who" but I gave you all the time needed so... P.S.: for all the additional info or anything send me a PM, because I am not that much on the forums to chec...
by pylyo
Mon Jan 16, 2012 6:52 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Carvin CT6M (EU)
Replies: 7
Views: 2122

970?